Davis Rules

Newly appointed grammar school principal, Dwight Davis, has disciplinary problems around the clock in this light comedy. As if the kids in school weren’t enough, he’s a single dad with three boys. The biggest kid of all, however, is Dwight’s eccentric father, who lives with them and regularly dispenses outlandish advice.

Number of Episodes: 29
Original Network: ABC 1st Season / CBS 2nd Season
Original Airdate: January 27, 1991
Genre: Sitcom
Running Time: 30 minutes
Awards: Emmy