Molly Ringwald stars as Carrie Donovan in this hilarious ensemble comedy set in the quaint fishing town of Gloucester, Massachusetts. Carrie leads a group of life-long friends who must make the leap from “twentysomethings” to adulthood. Not as outrageous as the free spirited Shannon, and not ready to settle down like her straight-laced friend Denise, Carrie faces a series of comical setbacks while trying to keep it together. In a place where “everything smells like fish”, these friends for life share hope, laughter and the frustrations of having big dreams in a small town.

Number of Episodes: 15
Original Network: ABC
Original Airdate: September 18, 1996
Genre: Sitcom
Running Time: 30 minutes
Awards: N/A